banner

CONTACT FDM

FDM Safety Services
PO Box 604
Colonial Heights, VA

Office: 804.458.3280
Fax: 804.458.3220

info@fdmsafetyservices.com

 

 

Serving Central Virginia for over 23 Years

swam

PERSONNEL DIRECTORY:


Sue Marsee - smarsee@fdmsafetyservices.com - 804.458.3280
Owner

Paul Marsee - pmarsee@fdmsafetyservices.com - 804.931.9352
President & COO

Troy (Skip) Springer - tspringer@fdmsafetyservices.com - 804.896.6062
Vice-President Operations

Jon Carroll - jcarroll@fdmsafetyservices.com - 804.921.0550
Logistics

Tim Nall - tnall@fdmsafetyservices.com - 804.721.5417
Marketing & Information Technology

Kris Pawlick - kpawlick@fdmsafetyservices.com - 804-721-7021
Instructor / Coordinator